GREETERS® WALK
VILLEFRANCHE s/SAÔNE

 

COME FOR A GREET WITH A LOCAL

Traditional Conscripts’ Festival in Villefranche ® FUSINADominik

Come to Villefranche sur Saône, have a Greet with one of its inhabitants: a Greeter

 
Capital of the Beaujolais region, a city emancipated by the Sires of Beaujeu, a medieval city founded in 1140, Villefranche has an outstanding architectural, gastronomic, historical and cultural heritage. Its inhabitants, the Caladois, will be delighted to help you discover or rediscover its secrets and hidden treasures, in a festive conviviality that has made the Beaujolais spirit famous!

Come quickly to share a stroll along the Morgon or the famous street Nat’ to capture the identity of our city with greed!
The famous rue Nationale © FUSINA_Dominik
Paysage-du-Beaujolais
Beaujolais landscape © FUSINA_Dominik
Villefranche-sur-Saône hidden treasures
Villefranche-sur-Saône hidden treasures © FUSINA_Dominik

Who are we?

The association ” la Plume Caladoise ” gathers inhabitants who are passionate about their city and who wish to make people discover its traditions and its art of “good living”. The association has published two books available in bookstores ” Tu sais que tu es Caladois quand… ” for an easy and light discovery of our region. By proposing thematic walks through the city, it now offers a living discovery of the most beautiful treasures of the Calade! Find the news of the association chaired by Benoit Froment on the website www.laplumecaladoise.fr

Would you like to discover the city in a more authentic way? Try the Greeters experience! And share a friendly moment with an inhabitant of Villefranche en Beaujolais who will be happy to show you around.

Greeters, all over the world, are in love and passionate about their territories. They are happy to welcome visitors and offer their time, voluntarily, to share, the time of a walk, their passion or to make you discover or rediscover the places they love.

Choose your greet in Villefranche s/Saône

Click on a thumbnail and register.

‘CRIME’ IN VILLEFRANCHE
 

SUNSET IN BELLEROCHE

VILLEFRANCHE ALONG THE MORGON

THE VILLEFRANCHE OF RELIGIONS AND COVENTRIES

VILLEFRANCHE CELEBRITIES
 

Victor Vermorel
You can leave us the choice to make you a proposal for a Greet. Our choice will be motivated by the items you can give us on the registration form and also by the availability of our Greeters.
 

By clicking Here, I let you choose the walk for me

Contact us by Email

1 + 4 =

Pin It on Pinterest

BALADE GREETERS®
VILLEFRANCHE s/SAÔNE

 

VENEZ EN BALADE AVEC UN HABITANT

Traditionnelle fête des Conscrits à Villefranche ® FUSINADominik

Venez en balade à Villefranche sur Saône avec un de ses habitants: un Greeter

 
Capitale du Beaujolais, ville affranchie par les sires de Beaujeu, cité médiévale fondée en 1140, Villefranche dispose d’un patrimoine architectural, gastronomique, historique et culturel hors du commun. Ses habitants, les Caladois, seront enchantés de vous faire découvrir ou redécouvrir ses secrets et ses trésors cachés, dans une convivialité festive qui fait la renommée de l’esprit Beaujolais !

Venez vite partager une flânerie caladoise le long du Morgon ou de la célèbre rue Nat’ pour croquer avec gourmandise l’identité de notre ville !
La célèbre rue Nationale © FUSINA_Dominik
Paysage-du-Beaujolais
Paysage du Beaujolais © FUSINA_Dominik
Trésors cachés de Villefranche-sur-Saône
Trésors cachés de Villefranche-sur-Saône © FUSINA_Dominik

Qui sommes-nous ?

L’association « la Plume Caladoise » réunit des habitants passionnés par leur ville et désireux de faire découvrir ses traditions et son art de « bien vivre ». L’association a publié deux ouvrages disponibles en librairie « Tu sais que tu es Caladois quand… » pour une découverte facile et légère de notre région. En proposant des balades thématiques à travers la ville, elle propose maintenant une découverte vivante des plus beaux trésors de la Calade ! Retrouvez l’actualité de l’association présidée par Benoit Froment sur le site www.laplumecaladoise.fr

Vous souhaitez découvrir la ville d’une façon plus authentique ? Tentez l’expérience Greeters ! Et partagez un moment convivial avec un habitant de Villefranche en Beaujolais qui aura plaisir à vous faire découvrir son environnement.

Les Greeters, dans le monde entier, sont amoureux et passionnés de leurs territoires. Ils ont plaisir à accueillir des visiteurs et offrent de leur temps, bénévolement, pour partager, le temps d’une balade, leur passion ou encore pour vous faire découvrir ou redécouvrir les endroits qu’ils aiment.

Choisissez votre balade à Villefranche s/Saône

Cliquez une vignette et inscrivez-vous

LE VILLEFRANCHE DU CRIME
 

COUCHER DE SOLEIL À BELLEROCHE

VILLEFRANCHE AU FIL DU MORGON

LE VILLEFRANCHE DES RELIGIONS ET DES COUVENTS

LES CÉLÉBRITÉS DE VILLEFRANCHE
 

Victor Vermorel
Vous pouvez nous laisser le choix de vous faire une proposition de balade. Notre choix sera motivé par les éléments que vous pourrez nous donner sur le formulaire d’inscription et aussi par les diponibilités de nos Greeters.
 

En cliquant Ici, Je vous laisse choisir la balade pour moi

Contactez-nous par Email

4 + 1 =

Pin It on Pinterest