GREETERS WALK
HANAU LA PETITE PIERRE

 

COME FOR A GREET WITH A LOCAL

Bouxwiller août-2020 © CCHLPP

Discover Hanau – La Petite Pierre with one of its inhabitants

 
Want to discover the secrets of Hanau-La Petite Pierre with passionate locals? Do you want to know the little local stories, the good addresses and the little-known places? Our Greeters will take you on a Greet and will welcome you as friends!

Passionate inhabitants welcome you and accompany you for an atypical discovery of the territory. Simone takes you for a run in the heart of the forest. Georges offers to discover nature with an introduction to Qi gong…

Bastberg landscape © Adrien-Dorschner
Randonneurs-crédits-CCHLPP
Hikers © CCHLPP
Fortified city of La Petite Pierre © CCHLPP

Who are we?

Do you want to discover the territory in a fun and original way? We have the ideal solutions for your getaways! Greeters, geocaching, treasure hunts, guided tours, sound walks… Hanau-La Petite Pierre has no shortage of unusual and original activities to discover Alsace in a different way.

Do you want to discover the territory in another way? Let yourself be tempted by the Greeters experience! And share a friendly moment with a local resident!

The Greeters, in love and passionate about their territory, take pleasure in welcoming visitors, as they would welcome friends. They offer their time, voluntarily, to share, the time of a ride, their passion or to make you discover the places they love.

A Greet in surroundings © CCHLPP

Choose your Greet on Hanau-La Petite Pierre and register

Click on a thumbnail and complete the registration form

RODOLPHE

Hiking – Old stones

ADRIEN

Nature – heritage – photography

MARIE-JEANNE

Art – painting – road bike

ERIC

Ruins – history

You can leave us the choice to make you a proposal for a Greet. Our choice will be motivated by the elements that you can give us on the registration form and also by the availability of our Greeters.
 

By clicking here, I let you choose the Greet for me

Greeters around the world


 

 
 
 
 
Regional mapOur french destinations
Click on the map, choose a region, then a destination, a walk and register.

Contact us by Email

10 + 4 =

Follow us on …

Hanau La Petite Pierre Greeters

Are animated and managed by the HLPP Tourist Office

Baie de Morlaix Tourism

Charte, CGUs, Responsabilities

Pin It on Pinterest

BALADE GREETERS® HANAU
LA PETITE PIERRE

 

VENEZ EN BALADE AVEC UN HABITANT

Bouxwiller août-2020 © CCHLPP

Découvrez Hanau – La Petite Pierre avec un de ses habitants

 
Envie de découvrir les secrets de Hanau-La Petite Pierre avec des habitants passionnés ? Envie de connaître les petites histoires locales, les bonnes adresses et les endroits méconnus ? Nos Greeters vous emmènent en balade et vous accueilleront comme des amis !

Des habitants passionnés vous accueillent et vous accompagnent pour une découverte atypique du territoire. Simone vous emmène pour une course à pied au cœur de la forêt. Georges propose de découvrir la nature avec une initiation au Qi gong…

Paysages Bastberg © Adrien-Dorschner
Randonneurs-crédits-CCHLPP
Randonneurs © CCHLPP
Cité Fortifiée de La Petite Pierre © CCHLPP

Qui sommes-nous ?

Envie de découvrir le territoire de manière ludique et originale ? Nous avons les solutions idéales pour vos escapades ! Greeters, géocaching, chasse aux trésors, visite guidée, balade sonore… Hanau-La Petite Pierre ne manque pas d’activités insolites et originales pour découvrir l’Alsace autrement.

Vous souhaitez découvrir le territoire d’une autre façon ? Laissez-vous tenter par l’expérience Greeters ! Et partagez un moment convivial avec un habitant du territoire !

Les Greeters, amoureux et passionnés de leur territoire, ont plaisir à accueillir des visiteurs, comme ils accueilleraient des amis. Ils offrent de leur temps, bénévolement, pour partager, le temps d’une balade, leur passion ou encore pour vous faire découvrir les endroits qu’ils aiment.

Greeters en balade © CCHLPP

Choisissez votre balade et inscrivez-vous..

Cliquez sur une vignette et remplissez le formulaire d’inscription

RODOLPHE

Randonnées – vieilles pierres

ADRIEN

Nature – patrimoine – photographie

MARIE-JEANNE

Art – peinture – vélo de route

ERIC

Ruines – histoire

Vous pouvez nous laisser le choix de vous faire une proposition de balade. Notre choix sera motivé par les éléments que vous pourrez nous donner sur le formulaire d’inscription et aussi par les disponibilités de nos Greeters.
 

En cliquant ici, Je vous laisse choisir la balade pour moi

Contactez-nous par Email

11 + 6 =

Pin It on Pinterest