CANNES

COME FOR A GREET WITH A RESIDENT

CANNES

COME FOR A GREET WITH A RESIDENT

Discover Cannes with one of its inhabitants

  
Cannes Greeters : a unique experience. The residents invite you for a walk. We welcome you, you discover…Experience the Cannes destination in a different way through the Cannes Greeters concept. Residents in love with their city and region invite you for a unique moment during your stay on the Côte d’Azur.
  

>

Register for a walk with a Greeter from Cannes

Click the image on the right, Sign up and you will receive a proposal by email that will take into account your interests and any comments you may have

Check the website of the Greeters de Cannes.

Click on the image on the left, Consult the Website and the proposed walks. Sign up for a walk.

What do our visitors say

7 février
J’ai fait très agréable balade “Cannes et Cinéma” avec René Pierre en découvrant les fresques murales- les vrais “trésors” cachés” à Cannes. René Pierre est passionné du cinéma et très bon guide. Il sait mêler l’art, l’histoire et l’anecdote pour que balade soit instructive et amusante à la fois. Je recommande cette visite aux adultes ainsi qu’aux enfants.

Elena J.

France

2018 October
Absolutely wonderful. A very friendly and knowledgeable Greeter Anne did everything to make the walk enjoyable and memorable for her group including offering a taste of local produce. She was a truly excellent ambassador for Cannes. Thank you Anne!

Ata D.

UK

2019 February
I definitly enjoyed my walk with Michèle – she knows a lot about Croisette and is able to share her knowledge in an interesting way.

Eija S.

Finland

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

CANNES

VENEZ EN BALADE AVEC UN HABITANT

CANNES

VENEZ EN BALADE AVEC UN HABITANT

Découvrez Cannes avec un de ses habitants

  
Cannes Greeters : une expérience unique. Les habitants vous invitent en balade. Nous vous accueillons, vous découvrez…Vivez la destination Cannes autrement à travers le concept Cannes Greeters. Des habitants amoureux de leur ville et de leur région vous invitent pour un moment unique à l’occasion de votre séjour sur la Côte d’Azur.
  

Inscrivez-vous pour une balade avec un Greeter de Cannes

Cliquez l’image à droite, Inscrivez-vous et vous recevrez une proposition de balade par mail qui tiendra compte de vos Centres d’intérêt et de vos commentaires eventuels

Consulter le site des Greeters de Cannes.

Cliquez l’image de gauche, Consultez le Site Web et les balades proposées. Inscrivez-Vous à une balade.

Que disent nos visiteurs

7 février
J’ai fait très agréable balade « Cannes et Cinéma » avec René Pierre en découvrant les fresques murales- les vrais « trésors » cachés » à Cannes. René Pierre est passionné du cinéma et très bon guide. Il sait mêler l’art, l’histoire et l’anecdote pour que balade soit instructive et amusante à la fois. Je recommande cette visite aux adultes ainsi qu’aux enfants.

Elena J.

France

2018 October
Absolutely wonderful. A very friendly and knowledgeable Greeter Anne did everything to make the walk enjoyable and memorable for her group including offering a taste of local produce. She was a truly excellent ambassador for Cannes. Thank you Anne!

Ata D.

UK

2019 February
I definitly enjoyed my walk with Michèle – she knows a lot about Croisette and is able to share her knowledge in an interesting way.

Eija S.

Finlande

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This